MCCS 29 Palms

Family Readiness Officer


Family Readiness Officer Index


About Us

The Family Readiness Officer is the face of the Commander’s vision, the hub of communication and the Commander’s main point of contact in coordination of the Family Readiness Program. They conduct proactive outreach, rapport development and multi-faceted communication efforts to facilitate meaningful two-way communication between the command, its Marines and families. The goal of the FRO is to provide resource information and training in addition to support services to enhance a Marine’s personal and family readiness in response to life, career and mission events.

MAGTFTC Family Readiness Officer

MAGTF Family Readiness Officer


Jessica Arthur
Work Phone: 760.830.3841
FAX: 760.830.6060
Email: jessica.arthur@usmc.mil

7th Marines Family Readiness Officer

7th Marines Family Readiness Officer


Gisela Lemon
Work Phone: 760.830.6613
Email: gisela.lemon@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

1/7 Family Readiness Officer

1/7 Family Readiness Officer

Mary Freese
Work Phone: 760.830.8031
Email: mary.freese@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

2/7 Family Readiness Officer

2/7 Family Readiness Officer

Diane Durden
Work Phone: 760.830.5872
Email: Diane.durden@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

3/4 Family Readiness Officer

3/4 Family Readiness Officer

Mary-Kayte Macias
Work Phone: 760.830.8548
Email: mary.macias@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

3/7 Family Readiness Officer

3/7 Family Readiness Officer

Rebekah Foster
Work Phone: 760.830.1697
Email: rebekah.m.foster@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

3/11 Family Readiness Officer

3/11 Family Readiness Officer

GySgt Aron Cottman
Work Phone: 760.830.8909
Email: aron.r.cottman@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

1st Tank Battalion Family Readiness Officer

1st Tank Battalion Family Readiness Officer

Jany Wasdin
Work Phone: 760.830.1997
Email: jany.wasdin@usmc.mil
Download My PDF HERE
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

3rd LAR Family Readiness Officer

3rd LAR Family Readiness Officer

Jillian King
Work Phone: 760.830.3167
Email: jillian.king@usmc.mil
Download My PDF HERE
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

?